Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 

Peter Dengler

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Dengler, Bensheim
Schloßstraße 34
64625 Bensheim-Auerbach
peter.dengler@imker-bensheim.de
Tel. (0 62 51) 7 59 31

Martin Zahn

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Martin Zahn, Heppenheim
martin.zahn@imker-bensheim.de
Tel. (0 62 52) 791 87 61

Kassenwartin
Christel Zenker, Bensheim
christel.zenker@imker-bensheim.de
Tel. (0171) 468 1123

Schriftführer
Martin Weyrauch, Heppenheim
martin.weyrauch@imker-bensheim.de
Tel. (0 62 52) 9 67 67 87

Johannes Lückmann

Imkerberater
Johannes Lückmann, Bensheim-Auerbach
johannes.lueckmann@imker-bensheim.de

Hannelore Rexroth

Imkerberaterin
Hannelore Rexroth, Heppenheim
hannelore.rexroth@imker-bensheim.de

Bienenseuchen-Sachverständiger
Theo Lotze, Zwingenberg
theo.lotze@imker-bensheim.de

Neueste Beiträge